My Cousin, The Emperor Videos

A Long Way From Home (Live 2009)

Nothing Left For Us To Find (Official Video 2011)

I Cried For You (Live 2009)

A Long Way From Home (WNYC The Greene Space 2010)

Firewood (Live 2009)

There's Only You (WNYC The Greene Space 2010)

The Sunday Blues (guitar solo) (Live 2011)

Folsom Prison Blues (Live 2011)

Blues Skies (w/ Jaymay) (Live 2009)

Promo: Jason on "Influences" (2010)

Down & Out (Halloween Live 2009)

He's Gone (Philadelphia Pre-Show Warmup 2011)

Every Time She Talks (2009)